Join the City Center Residents Association for the First Town Hall of the 2022 46th District Maryland State Delegate Race. The 46th District is one of the most important districts in the State of Maryland and includes Baltimore’s Downtown core, South Baltimore, Harbor East, Fells Point, and Canton. Meet the candidates, learn their positions, ask them questions, and more!

Featuring the Candidates:
Delegate Luke Clippinger
Delegate Robbyn Lewis
Vince Andrews
Sean Burns
Augusta Christensen
Mark Edelson

Opening Remarks by:
City Councilman Eric Costello (District 11)
Shelonda Stokes, President of the Downtown Partnership of Baltimore

Moderated by:
CCRA Interim President Bill King and Vice President Miji Bell

When: October 28, 2021 at 6:00pm

Where: Zoom Webinar (Register Below)

Click Here to RSVP

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn more about the candidates running for our 46th District Maryland State Delegate Race! 

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is divider.png

The City Center Residents Association, Inc. is a non-political, non-partisan organization.